skip to main content
The Wicked Googly
Entertainment



Live Hosted Trivia with Tom & Sue

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
7:30 to 9:30pm
Wings all day!


Jam Night - Open Mic

Thursday, August 18, 2022
8:00 to 11:30pm
With Zach & Ryan & friends
PA, Drums and bass provided.
Open mic, electric or acoustic artists welcome.
$1 bowling all day!


Shiva Skydriver

Friday, August 19, 2022
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



The Rust Project

Saturday, August 20, 2022
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Karaoke/DJ

Sunday, August 21, 2022
9pm to 1am


Jam Night - Open Mic

Thursday, August 25, 2022
8pm to 11:30pm
With Zach, Ryan & friends
PA, Drums and bass provided.
Open mic, electric or acoustic artists welcome.
$1 bowling all day!


Skero ~N~ Jingles

Friday, August 26, 2022
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Cromer's Band

Saturday, August 27, 2022
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Karaoke/DJ

Sunday, August 28, 2022
9pm to 1am


Jam Night - Open Mic

Thursday, September 1, 2022
8:00 to 11:30pm
With Zach, Ryan & friends
PA, Drums and bass provided.
Open mic, electric or acoustic artists welcome.
$1 bowling all day!


Russel Wilburn

Friday, September 9, 2022
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Shades of June

Saturday, October 15, 2022
10pm to 1am
Fort Ligonier Days Saturday!
Web Site


Weekly Specials


Sunday
Sunday FunDay
DJ Karaoke 9pm to 1am

Monday


Tuesday
Taco Tuesday All Day

Wednesday
Wings All Day
Live Hosted Trivia with Tom & Sue
7:30-9:30pm

Thursday
$1 Bowling All Day
Open stage / Jam night
8:00-11:00pm

Friday
Live Bands as Scheduled

Saturday
Steak Specials
Live Bands as Scheduled


Happy Hour Daily 5-6pm

Bring your friends bowling!
Ligonier Lanes logo

Try our .
It's a trip!


See our
Draft & Bottled Beer List!

 

Our jukebox can be played from your smart phone! Download the TouchTunes app from Apple AppStore or Google Play.

Hours:
Bar open till 2am daily

Kitchen Hours
Monday 7am - 10pm
Tuesday-Friday 10:30am - 10pm
Saturday-Sunday 7am - 10pm
Breakfast available 7-11am Friday, Saturday, Sunday & Monday
Contact Us
209 W. Main Street
Ligonier, PA 15658

Phone: 724-238-2123
The Wicked Googly and Ligonier Lanes are smoke-free.


Copyright © 2022 - The Wicked Googly & Ligonier Lanes. All rights reserved.

Web site built and maintained by Wilkins Services
Hosting by Wiz Web Source