skip to main content
The Wicked Googly
Entertainment
Never a cover charge!
See graphic calendar



Live Hosted Trivia with Tom & Sue

Wednesday, May 29, 2024
7:30 to 9:30pm
Wings all day!
Web Site



Jam Night - Open Mic

Thursday, May 30, 2024
8pm to 11:00pm
With Ryan, Zach & friends
PA by ListenUp Recording and Drums provided. Open mic, electric or acoustic artists welcome. $2.99 bowling all day!


The One Timers

Friday, May 31, 2024
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Milkman's Kid

Saturday, June 1, 2024
9pm to 12:30am


Karaoke/DJ

Sunday, June 2, 2024
9pm to 1am


Live Hosted Trivia with Tom & Sue

Wednesday, June 5, 2024
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Wings all day!
Web Site



Jam Night - Open Mic

Thursday, June 6, 2024
8pm to 11:00pm
With Ryan, Zach & friends
PA by ListenUp Recording and Drums provided. Open mic, electric or acoustic artists welcome.
$2.99 bowling all day!


Skero & Jingles

Friday, June 7, 2024
9pm - 12:30am
Web Site



Stacy & The Rejects

Saturday, June 8, 2024
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Karaoke/DJ

Sunday, June 9, 2024
9pm to 1am


Live Hosted Trivia with Tom & Sue

Wednesday, June 12, 2024
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Wings all day!
Web Site



Jam Night - Open Stage

Thursday, June 13, 2024
8pm to 11:00pm
With Zach, Ryan & friends
PA by ListenUp Recording and Drums provided. Open mic, electric or acoustic artists welcome. $2.99 bowling all day!


Warehouse XI

Friday, June 14, 2024
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Results May Vary

Saturday, June 15, 2024
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Karaoke/DJ

Sunday, June 16, 2024
9pm to 1am


Live Hosted Trivia with Tom & Sue

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
7:30 to 9:30pm
Wings all day!
Web Site



Jam Night - Open Mic

Thursday, June 20, 2024
8pm to 11:00pm
With Zach & Ryan
PA by ListenUp Recording and Drums provided. Open mic, electric or acoustic artists welcome.
$2.99 bowling all day!


Shockwave Band

Saturday, June 22, 2024
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Karaoke/DJ

Sunday, June 23, 2024
9pm to 1am


Live Hosted Trivia with Tom & Sue

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Wings all day!
Web Site



Jam Night - Open Stage

Thursday, June 27, 2024
8pm to 11:30pm
With Zach, Ryan & friends
PA by ListenUp Recording and Drums provided. Open mic, electric or acoustic artists welcome.
$2.99 bowling all day!


Ostrich Sausage

Friday, June 28, 2024
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Appalachian Honey

Saturday, June 29, 2024
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Karaoke/DJ

Sunday, June 30, 2024
9pm to 1am

Weekly Specials


Sunday
Karaoke/DJ 9pm to 1am

Monday


Tuesday
Taco Tuesday All Day

Wednesday
Wings All Day
Live Hosted Trivia with Tom & Sue
7:30-9:30pm

Thursday
$2.99 per game Bowling All Day
Open stage / Jam night
8:00-11:00pm

Friday
Live Bands as Scheduled

Saturday
Steak Specials
Live Bands as Scheduled


Happy Hour Daily 5-6pm

Bring your friends bowling!
Ligonier Lanes logo

Try our .
It's a trip!

 

See our current
Draft & Bottled Beer List!

 

Our jukebox can be played from your smart phone! Download the TouchTunes app from Apple AppStore or Google Play.

Hours:
Bar open till 2am daily

Kitchen Hours
Monday 7am - 9:45pm
Tuesday-Thursday 10:30am - 9:45pm
Friday-Saturday-Sunday 7am - 9:45pm
Breakfast available 7-11am Friday, Saturday, Sunday & Monday
Contact Us
209 W. Main Street
Ligonier, PA 15658

Phone: 724-238-2123
The Wicked Googly and Ligonier Lanes are smoke-free.


Copyright © 2024 - The Wicked Googly & Ligonier Lanes. All rights reserved.

Web site built and maintained by Wilkins Services
Hosting by Wiz Web Source