skip to main content
The Wicked Googly
Entertainment



Live Hosted Trivia with Tom & Sue

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
7:30pm to 9:30am
Wings all day!


Jam Night - Open Mic

Thursday, February 2, 2023
8:00 to 11:30pm
With Zach & Ryan & friends
PA, Drums and bass provided.
Open mic, electric or acoustic artists welcome.
$2.99 bowling all day!


Warehouse XI

Friday, February 3, 2023
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Fonic

Saturday, February 4, 2023
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Karaoke/DJ

Sunday, February 5, 2023
9pm to 1am


Live Hosted Trivia with Tom & Sue

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
7:30 to 9:30pm
Wings all day!


Jam Night - Open Stage

Thursday, February 9, 2023
8:00 to 11:30pm
With Zach & friends
PA, Drums and bass provided.
Open mic, electric or acoustic artists welcome.
$2.99 bowling all day!


The Rust Project

Friday, February 10, 2023
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Cool Change

Saturday, February 11, 2023
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Karaoke/DJ

Sunday, February 12, 2023
9pm to 1am


Live Hosted Trivia with Tom & Sue

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
7:30 to 9:30pm
Wings all day!


Jam Night - Open Stage

Thursday, February 16, 2023
8pm to 11:30pm
With Zach, Ryan & friends
PA, Drums and bass provided.
Open mic, electric or acoustic artists welcome. $2.99 bowling all day!


Skero ~N~ Jingles

Friday, February 17, 2023
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Contagious

Saturday, February 18, 2023
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Karaoke/DJ

Sunday, February 19, 2023
9pm to 1am


Live Hosted Trivia with Tom & Sue

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
7:30pm to 9:30am
Wings all day!


Jam Night - Open Mic

Thursday, February 23, 2023
8pm to 11:30pm
With Zach, Ryan & friends
PA, Drums and bass provided.
Open mic, electric or acoustic artists welcome. $2.99 bowling all day!


Ostrich Sausage

Friday, February 24, 2023
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Ed & Born

Saturday, February 25, 2023
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site


Weekly Specials


Sunday
Karaoke/DJ 9pm to 1am

Monday


Tuesday
Taco Tuesday All Day

Wednesday
Wings All Day
Live Hosted Trivia with Tom & Sue
7:30-9:30pm

Thursday
$2.99 per game Bowling All Day
Open stage / Jam night
8:00-11:00pm

Friday
Live Bands as Scheduled

Saturday
Steak Specials
Live Bands as Scheduled


Happy Hour Daily 5-6pm

Our bowling lanes are now open!

Bring your friends bowling!
Ligonier Lanes logo

Try our .
It's a trip!

 

See our current
Draft & Bottled Beer List!

 

Our jukebox can be played from your smart phone! Download the TouchTunes app from Apple AppStore or Google Play.

Hours:
Bar open till 2am daily

Kitchen Hours
Monday 7am - 9:45pm
Tuesday-Thursday 10:30am - 9:45pm
Friday-Saturday-Sunday 7am - 9:45pm
Breakfast available 7-11am Friday, Saturday, Sunday & Monday

Our bowling lanes are now open!
Contact Us
209 W. Main Street
Ligonier, PA 15658

Phone: 724-238-2123
The Wicked Googly and Ligonier Lanes are smoke-free.


Copyright © 2023 - The Wicked Googly & Ligonier Lanes. All rights reserved.

Web site built and maintained by Wilkins Services
Hosting by Wiz Web Source