skip to main content
The Wicked Googly
Entertainment



Bowling Lanes Close Dec. 5th for Upgrade

Monday, December 5, 2022
Our bowling lanes will close from December 5th through the 9th so we can install brand new bowling machines! Be watching for announcements about youth bowling leagues soon. Restaurant & bar open regular hours.


Live Hosted Trivia with Tom & Sue

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wings all day!


Jam Night - Open Mic

Thursday, December 8, 2022
8:00 to 11:30pm
With Zach & Ryan & friends
PA, Drums and bass provided.
Open mic, electric or acoustic artists welcome.
No bowling this week. Machines are being upgraded!!


Shiva Skydriver

Friday, December 9, 2022
9pm - 12:30am
Web Site



East Coast Turnaround

Saturday, December 10, 2022
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Karaoke DJ

Sunday, December 11, 2022
9pm to 1am


Live Hosted Trivia with Tom & Sue

Wednesday, December 14, 2022
7:30pm to 9:30am
Wings all day!


Jam Night - Open Mic

Thursday, December 15, 2022
8pm to 11:30pm
With Zach, Ryan & friends
PA, Drums and bass provided.
Open mic, electric or acoustic artists welcome. $1 bowling all day!


Three of Hearts Band

Friday, December 16, 2022
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



Aaron ~N~ Jingles

Saturday, December 17, 2022
9pm to 12:30am


Karaoke/DJ

Sunday, December 18, 2022
9pm to 1am


Live Hosted Trivia with Tom & Sue

Wednesday, December 21, 2022
7:30pm to 9:30am
Wings all day!


Jam Night - Open Stage

Thursday, December 22, 2022
8:00 to 11:30pm
With Zach & friends
PA, Drums and bass provided.
Open mic, electric or acoustic artists welcome.
$1 bowling all day!


The Platelets

Friday, December 23, 2022
9pm to 12:30am


We are open regular hours today

Saturday, December 24, 2022
7am until 2am


Skero ~N~ Jingles

Friday, December 30, 2022
9pm to 12:30am
Web Site



New Year's Eve

Saturday, December 31, 2022
To be announced

Weekly Specials


Sunday
Karaoke/DJ 9pm to 1am

Monday


Tuesday
Taco Tuesday All Day

Wednesday
Wings All Day
Live Hosted Trivia with Tom & Sue
7:30-9:30pm

Thursday
$1 Bowling All Day
Open stage / Jam night
8:00-11:00pm

Friday
Live Bands as Scheduled

Saturday
Steak Specials
Live Bands as Scheduled


Happy Hour Daily 5-6pm

Bring your friends bowling!
Ligonier Lanes logo

Try our .
It's a trip!

Our bowling lanes will be closed between Dec. 5-9 while we replace our bowling machines!!

See our
Draft & Bottled Beer List!

 

Our jukebox can be played from your smart phone! Download the TouchTunes app from Apple AppStore or Google Play.

Hours:
Bar open till 2am daily

Kitchen Hours
Monday 7am - 10pm
Tuesday-Friday 10:30am - 10pm
Saturday-Sunday 7am - 10pm
Breakfast available 7-11am Friday, Saturday, Sunday & Monday

Our bowling lanes will be closed between Dec. 5-10 while we replace our bowling machines!!
Contact Us
209 W. Main Street
Ligonier, PA 15658

Phone: 724-238-2123
The Wicked Googly and Ligonier Lanes are smoke-free.


Copyright © 2022 - The Wicked Googly & Ligonier Lanes. All rights reserved.

Web site built and maintained by Wilkins Services
Hosting by Wiz Web Source